Vuoden ensimmäinen layout – The First Layout of the Year

Siskokset
Tein siskoilleni viime vuonna isot kortit tästä kuvasta ja nyt tein vihdoin itselleni oman version. Lopputulos melko simppeli, yllätin itseni sillä!

Sisters
I made cards for my sisters last year using this photo and now it was time to have a layout for myself! The result is quite simple, I surprised myself as usually I tend to add more bits and pieces. The black lines over the eyes are naturally not part of the real layout. I just want to have some kind of protection, you never know where the pics end up when they are here online in a public blog!

Leave a Reply

