Poikaset – My Boys

Kaivoin esille sairaalassa otetut kuvat kaikista pojista n. yhden päivän ikäisinä. Niin usein minulta kysytään, että ovatko pojat samannäköisiä, enkä ole oikein osannut vastata. Katsokaas itse, mitä mieltä olette?

I dug out the photos of all the boys from when they were about 1 day old. So often I am asked if the boys look the same. I haven’t really known what to say until now. What do you think?

Materials: papers: Authentique & Delish & Stampin’ Up! & Bo Bunny & Pink Paislee, alphabets: My Little Shoebox & Basic Grey, round tags: Stampin’ Up!, lace: Hero Arts, date stamp: Project Life, scallop edge punch: Stampin’ Up!, other: Glue Dots, pearls, twine, Dymo Labeller, Gesso

Tein kuvista sivun mukaillen Creative Scrappersin luonnosta.

I used this fun sketch from Creative Scrappers.

8 comments on “Poikaset – My Boys

Leave a Reply

