I <3 x 8

Tämmöiset listat omaan elämään liittyen ovat aina kivoja. Ne kertovat juuri tästä hetkestä ja varmasti muuttuvat pikku hiljaa ja näin ollen pitäisikin tietyin väliajoin koostaa omia “lempparilistojaan”. Tässä sivussa on kahdeksan asiaa, joista juuri nyt kovasti tykkään.

I love these kind of little lists related to my life. They take only a little space but tell a lot of me right at this moment. In this layout I have documented eight things that I love today, right this moment. The likes and dislikes too will change with time and that it why it is nice to make these kind of lists every now and then.

#82

Supplies: Sizzix, Stampin’ Up!, American Crafts, Kaiser Craft, Prima, My Etsy Shop Hearts and Elephants, Ranger, Tattered Angels

i love 02

These are the eight things I really like at the moment: 

1. Scissors – Paper – Glue – Ink – Paint – Photos – Stamps – Fabric

2. Ice Cream

3. A couple of Finnish songs

4. Impromptu trips

5. Summer days when the hay fever is not bothering me

6. The ticking sound of an egg timer: there is something yummy in the oven!

7. The arms of a child around my neck

8. The sound of a sewing machine

i love 03

Tämä on tältä erää viimeinen Guest Designer -työni CSI-haasteisiin. Onpa ollut huippua saada olla mukana! Aikaa osallistua tähän herkullisen väriseen haasteeseen on 4.8 saakka.

This is for now my last Guest Designer work for the CSI challenges. I loved being part of the fantastic design team and I am completely addicted to these lovely challenges! This current challenge closes on Aug 4th, I would love to see your work there too!

My evidence: stamps, hearts, doodling, wet medium, string. Testimony: I heart 8.

One comment on “I <3 x 8

Leave a Reply

