Selfie Layout

Ei kestä enää kauaa kunnes olen neljän pojan äiti. Sitä pohdiskellen tein sivun oman kuvan kera.

It won’t be long and I will be a mother of four boys! I wanted to document some of my feelings in a layout together with a selfie.

selfie 01

Supplies: Stampin’ Up, 7 Dots Studio, Bo Bunny, American Crafts, Sodalicious, Paper Bakery, Prima, Tattered Angels, Color Conspiracy

selfie 02

 

Pitkästä aikaa otan osaa myös CSIn haasteeseen #116.

I also take part in CSI Challenge #116.

My evidence: circles, metal, electricity used to make page (heat gun, sewing machine). My testimony: journaling on several spots.

2 comments on “Selfie Layout

Leave a Reply

